I love Flickr


I have been uploading some photos tonight to Flickr, my new photo catalog. And I just love it. It is so easy to upload, organize, navigate and blog with! Currently I am blogging from Flickr as it automatically connects to WordPress.

This is a photo of Mandy and me at her mom’s Academy Awards Party this past Sunday. I love Mandy like a younger sister. She is 13 years old and has been coming to my Bible Studies for the last couple of years. She has been such a blessing in my life. She has taught me how to love unconditionally and to be a better person. And I know she is going to be GORGEOUS when she is older and will make a great fashion designer (if she truly does follow that dream).

Just a small example of why I like Flickr – it’s easy to post a pic like this to my blog and tell you all about it!

Leave a Reply

